New Year Mixtape of Alternative #Electropop #EBM #Club tracks by Cosmic Armchair

2014 has a been a busy and exciting year for EML alumni Cosmic Armchair, creating remixes for artists from all over the world like Psy'Aviah, Lovelorn Dolls, Simon Carter and Mondtraume, and getting signed to the international record label ALFA MATRIX that is home to all of these great artists and more. This mix celebrates Cosmic Armchair's favourite dance tracks of the year that came from this stable of alternative electronic gothic EBM synthpop talent, including Cosmic Armchair songs that were released under the label. Enjoy the mix and have a Happy New Year!

Our Common End (Cosmic Armchair Club Mix) - Psy'Aviah - 0:00
Our Common End (T.O.M. Remix) - Psy'Aviah - 04:51
Never Enough (Jan Vervloet Remix) - Psy'Aviah - 05:34
Happy Valentine (Consumer Junk Rmx) - Lovelorn Dolls - 08:15
Lovesong - Sebastian Komor - 10:50
Say My Name - Simon Carter v Studio X - 14:21
I Don't Belong Here (FXH Floating with the Clouds Mix) - Cosmic Armchair - 15:31
Thalys (version Jonteknik) - Metroland - 19:04
Life is Short (Cosmic Armchair Club Mix) - Mondtraume - 20:11
Reasons (Cosmic Armchair Club Mix) - Simon Carter - 25:21
Conversation (Club Mix) - Cosmic Armchair - 27:15